Indian River County Florida



Emergency Services District Draft Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners

Indian River County
Administration Complex
1801 27th Street, Building
A
Vero Beach, Florida,
32960-3388
www.ircgov.com

Joseph H. Earman, District 3, Chairman Susan Adams, District 1, Vice Chairman Joseph Flescher, District 2 Deryl Loar, District 4 Laura Moss, District 5

Michael C. Zito, Interim County Administrator
Dylan Reingold, County Attorney
Jeffrey R. Smith, Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller
Randi Wardlow, Deputy Clerk

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Commission Chambers

15. SPECIAL DISTRICTS AND BOARDS

A. Emergency Services District

The Board of County Commissioners reconvened as the Board of Commissioners of the Emergency Services District. The minutes will be approved at an upcoming Emergency Services District meeting.

15.A.1. Additional Item 15.A.1.-- Waiver of Requirement for Bids for Annual Physical Exams

[Clerk Note: This Item was heard following the Consent Agenda]

There was no discussion regarding this item.

A motion was made by Commissioner Flescher, seconded by Commissioner Loar, to approve staff's recommendation The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Chairman Earman, Vice Chairman Adams, Commissioner Flescher, Commissioner Loar, and Commissioner Moss

Indian River County Florida Page 1