INFORMATIONAL ONLY (Updated)

Previously Vacant or Committee Members who have terms that are due to expire in January 2025, who decided not to renew their term or resigned (does not include district specific appointments, and existing vacancies).

- AFFORDABLE HOUSING ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2-year term, unless otherwise noted.
 - o Advocate for Low Income Persons Julianne Price (resigned)
- AGRICULTURE ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2-year term, unless otherwise noted.
 - Actively Involved in Agricultural Industry Representative (existing vacancy)
 - Farm Bureau Representative Michael Sexton (resigned)
- BEACH AND SHORE PRESERVATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2-year term, unless otherwise noted.
 - o BCC Appointee (existing vacancies)
 - BCC Appointee Michael Sole (*resigned*)
- CHILDREN SERVICES ADVISORY COMMITTEE 4-Year (Staggered) Terms County Residency Requirement
 - o Member At Large (added position)
- CODE ENFORCEMENT BOARD 3-year term, unless otherwise noted
 - Architect (existing vacancy)
- COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT (CDBG): CITIZEN ADVISORY TASK FORCE (CATF) 4-year term, unless otherwise noted.
 - o Citizen of Indian River County with Low to Moderate Income (two existing vacancies)
- ENVIRONMENTAL LAND ACQUISION PANEL 4-Year Term
 - o District 4 Appointee Peter O'Bryan (*resigned*)
- **PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION** 4-YearTerm Indian River County Residency Required.
 - o District 1 Appointee Beth Mitchell (*resigned*)