

## Indian River County, Florida

**Draft Meeting Minutes** 

## Solid Waste Disposal District Board of Commissioners

Joseph Flescher, District 2, Chairman Deryl Loar, District 4, Vice Chairman Susan Adams, District 1 Joseph H. Earman, District 3 Laura Moss, District 5

John A. Titkanich, Jr., County Administrator Jennifer W. Shuler, County Attorney Ryan L. Butler, Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller Shauna James, Deputy Clerk

Tuesday, February 11, 2025

**Commission Chambers** 

## **B.** Solid Waste Disposal District

The Board of County Commissioners reconvened as the Board of Commissioners of the Solid Waste Disposal District. The minutes will be approved at an upcoming Solid Waste Disposal District meeting.

16.B.1.

Approval of SWDD Meeting Minutes of November 19, 2024

A motion was made by Vice Chairman Loar, seconded by Chairman Flescher, to approve the SWDD meeting minutes of November 19, 2024 as written. The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Chairman Flescher, Vice Chairman Loar, Commissioner Adams, Commissioner Earman, and Commissioner Moss

Indian River County Administration Complex 1801 27th Street Vero Beach, Florida 32960 indianriver.gov