## **Indian River County Florida**



## **Draft Meeting Minutes**

## **Board of County Commissioners**

Joseph H. Earman, District 3, Chairman Susan Adams, District 1, Vice Chairman Joseph Flescher, District 2 Deryl Loar, District 4 Laura Moss, District 5

John A. Titkanich, Jr., County Administrator Dylan Reingold, County Attorney Jeffrey R. Smith, Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller Shauna James, Deputy Clerk Indian River County Administration Complex 1801 27th Street, Building A Vero Beach, Florida, 32960-3388 www.ircgov.com

Tuesday, May 2, 2023	9:00 AM	Commission Chambers
B. Solid Waste Dispo	osal District	
	The Board of County Commissioners reconvened as the Board of Commissioners of the Solid Waste Disposal District. The minutes will be approved at an upcoming Solid Waste Disposal District meeting	
15.B.1.	Approval for Continued Rental of Frac Tanks and Equip Disposal	oment for Leachate
	There was no discussion on the item.	
	A motion was made by Commissioner Flescher, seconded by Vice Chairman Adams, to approve staff's recommendation. The motion carried by the following vote:	
A	ye: 5 - Chairman Earman, Vice Chairman Adams, Commissio Commissioner Loar, and Commissioner Moss	ner Flescher,
15.B.2.	Final Pay to Geosyntec for Work Order No. 16 - One Yo	ear of Groundwater
	Monitoring/Reporting and Related Consulting Services Landfill	
	There was no discussion on the Item.	
	A motion was made by Vice Chairman Adams, seconded by Commissioner Flescher, to approve staff's recommendation. The motion carried by the following vote:	
A	ye: 5 - Chairman Earman, Vice Chairman Adams, Commissio Commissioner Loar, and Commissioner Moss	ner Flescher,
15.B.3.	Final Pay to Geosyntec for Work Order No. 13 - 2021 T Permit Renewal Application	itle V Air Operation
	There was no discussion on the Item.	
	A motion was made by Commissioner Flescher, seconde	d by Vice Chairman

## Adams, to approve staff's recommendation. The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Chairman Earman, Vice Chairman Adams, Commissioner Flescher, Commissioner Loar, and Commissioner Moss