BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Susan Adams Chairman District 1

Joseph E. Flescher Vice Chairman District 2



Joseph H. Earman District 3

> Deryl Loar District 4

Laura Moss District 5

December 12, 2023

Thomas J. Lanahan Executive Director Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council 421 SW Camden Avenue Stuart, FL 34994

Dear Tom:

The assignments of 2024 TCRPC members from Indian River County were confirmed at various county commission and city/town council meetings in November and December of this year. These assignments are summarized below.

Member:

Commissioner Laura Moss, IRC Board of County Commissioners

Alternate:

Commissioner Deryl Loar, IRC Board of County Commissioners

Member:

Chairman Susan Adams, IRC Board of County Commissioners

Alternate:

Joseph H. Earman, IRC Board of County Commissioners

Member:

Councilmember John Carroll, City of Vero Beach

Alternate:

Councilmember Ed Dodd. City of Sebastian

Member:

Councilmember Robert Auwaerter, Town of Indian River Shores

Alternate:

Councilmember James Raphalian, Town of Orchid

On the following page, you'll find contact information for all members. Please contact me at 772-226-1434 or my assistant, Kim Moirano should you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Susan Adams, Chairman

District 1

SA/kkm

TREASURE COAST REGIONAL PLANNING COUNCIL MEMBERS AND ALTERNATES -- 2024 INDIAN RIVER COUNTY

MEMBERS

The Honorable Susan Adams Chairman, Indian River County 1801 27th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-226-1441 sadams@indianriver.gov

The Honorable Laura Moss Commissioner, Indian River County 1801 27th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-226-1434 Imoss@indianriver.gov

The Honorable John Carroll Council Member, City of Vero Beach 1053 20th Place Vero Beach, FL 32960 (772) 978-4700 jcarroll@covb.org

The Honorable Robert Auwaerter Council Member, Town of Indian River Shores 6001 N. State Road A1A Indian River Shores, FL 32963 (772) 231-1771 bauwaerter@irshores.com

ALTERNATES

The Honorable Joseph H. Earman Commissioner, Indian River County 1801 27th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-226-1493 jearmangindianriver.gov

The Honorable Deryl Loar Commissioner, Indian River County 1801 27th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-226-1492 dloar@indianriver.gov

The Honorable Ed Dodd Mayor, City of Sebastian 1225 Main Street Sebastian, FL 32958 (772) 388-8214 edodd@cityofsebastian.org

The Honorable James Raphalian Council Member, Town of Orchid 7707 US Highway 1, Suite 1 Vero Beach, FL 32967 (772) 581-1770 iraphalian@townoforchid.com