Indian River Shores Committee Assignments. These are the current committees on which the Town Council participates:

Name	Primary	Alternate	Meets (day, frequency)
MPO (Metropolitan Planning Organization)	Brian Foley	Chris Hendricks	2 <sup>nd</sup> Wed. monthly, 10 a.m., IRC B1 501
AHAC (Affordable Housing Advisory Committee)	Sam Carroll	Mary Alice Smith	3 <sup>rd</sup> Mon. monthly, 3 p.m. IRC B1 501
EDC_(Economic Development Council)	Sam Carroll	Chris Hendricks	3 <sup>rd</sup> Mon. monthly, 3 p.m., IRC B1 501
Beach & Shore Preservation Advisory Committee	Chris Hendricks	Mary Alice Smith	3 <sup>rd</sup> Mon. monthly, 3 p.m., IRC B1 501
Elected Official Oversight Committee (EOOC)	Sam Carroll	Mary Alice Smith	Irregularly; IRC B1 501
TCCLG (Treasure Coast Council Local Gov't.)	Brian Foley	Sam Carroll	1 <sup>st</sup> Wed. monthly, 10 a.m., Ft Pierce
TCRLC (Treasure Coast Regional League of Cities)	Brian Foley	Sam Carroll	3 <sup>rd</sup> Wed. monthly, 9:30 a.m., St. Lucie Chamber & rotates in 4 counties May, July, August &October
TCRPC* (Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council)	Brian Foley (Full)	Sam Carroll (Full Alt.)	3 <sup>rd</sup> Friday monthly, 9:30 a.m., Stuart
FLC – Intergovernmental Relations	Sam Carroll	Brian Foley	Irregularly
CoVB Utilities Commission	John McCord	Brian Foley	3 <sup>rd</sup> Wed. Quarterly, City of VB Chambers

\*TCRPC appointments are on a three-year cycle in which the Town of Indian River Shores is an alternate member the first year, a full member the second year, and off the third year.