SEBASTIAN CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS LIAISONS TO COUNTY AND REGIONAL BOARDS 2020

AFFORDABLE HOUSING ADVISORY COMMITTEE (Indian River County)

Current Member: Council Member Christopher Nunn

Location: IRC County Admin Building - Room B1-501

Time: 9:30 am

Frequency: Twice per year as scheduled – 3rd Wednesday

Secretary: Meighan Alexander - 226-1440

BEACH AND SHORE PRESERVATION COMMITTEE (Indian River County)

Current Member: Council Member Fred Jones

Alternate: Vice Mayor Jim Hill

Location: IRC Admin Building B - Vero Beach - Room B1-501

Time: 3rd Monday of Each Month – 3 pm

Secretary: Ed Offutt - 226-1919

EXECUTIVE ROUNDTABLE OF INDIAN RIVER COUNTY

Current Member: City Manager Paul Carlisle

Location: 1836 14th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32960 Time: last Thursday of each month – 9 am

Executive Director: Aimee Hill

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL_(Indian River County)

Current Member: Council Member Fred Jones

Alternate: Vice Mayor Jim Hill

Location: IRC Administration Building B - Vero Beach - Rm B1-501

Time: 3rd Tuesday of Each Month – 3:30 pm

Secretary: Meighan Alexander - 226-1440

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION (2 MEMBERS)

Current Members: Mayor Dodd & Council Member McPartlan

Alternates: Vice Mayor Jim Hill

Location: IRC Administration Building B - Vero Beach - Rm B1-501

Time: 2nd Wednesday of each month - 10:00 am

MPO Citizen Adv. Comm. Bruce Hoffman (1), Deryl Seemayer (2)

Amber Cerda (alt) (1), Judy Bewersdorf (alt) (2)

1st Tuesday of month - 2 pm

MPO Tech. Adv. Comm. Lisa Frazier - Planning Position;

Paul Carlisle - Engineering Position;

Scott Baker - Airport Position 4th Friday of month - 10:00 am

MPO Bikepath Comm. Resident Chris McCarthy

Quarterly - 2:00 pm

Secretary/agenda packet: Patti Johnson - 226-1672

ELECTED OFFICIALS OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (EOOC) (Indian River County)

Member (always Mayor):

Mayor Dodd

Recording Secretary:

Ed Offutt 226-1992

Agenda:

Maria Bowdren 226-1242

Location:

IRC Administration Building B

Time:

Meets Annually – 2nd Week in July

<u>CITIZENS OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (COC)</u> (Indian River County)

Member:

Shannon Davis Norvig

Recording Secretary:

226-1919

Agenda:

Maria Bowdren 226-1242

Location:

IRC Administration Building B - Room B1-501

Time:

Meets annually in April

PUBLIC SCHOOL PLANNING STAFF WORKING GROUP (PSPSWG) & SCHOOL PLANNING TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SPTAC)

Staff Working Group:

Current Member:

Dorri Bosworth, Planner

Location:

County Administration Building

Time:

1st week of February and 3rd week of March

Recording Secretary:

Lisa Hill 226-1919

Agenda:

Maria Bowdren 226-1242

School Planning Technical Advisory Committee:

Current Members:

Dorri Bosworth

Location:

County Administration Building

Time:

as needed

Recording Secretary:

226-1919

Agenda:

Maria Bowdren 226-1242

TOURIST DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL: (Indian River County)

Current Member:

Council Member Christopher Nunn

Alternate:

Mayor Ed Dodd

Location:

IRC Administration Building B - Commission Chambers

Time:

Meets quarterly – 3rd Wednesday – 2:00 pm

Secretary:

Kim Moirano - 226-1919

TREASURE COAST COUNCIL OF LOCAL GOVERNMENTS: (Regional)

Current Member:

Mayor Ed Dodd

Alternate Member:

Vice Mayor Jim Hill

Location:

St. Lucie Administration Bldg.

2300 Virginia Avenue, Room 3

Ft. Pierce, FL 34982

Time:

1st Wednesday of Month - 10:00 a.m.

Chair:

Port St. Lucie Councilwoman Stephanie Morgan

Secretary:

Christina Flores

TREASURE COAST REGIONAL LEAGUE OF CITIES: (Municipalities from Four

Counties – Sponsored by FLC) (was formerly Council of Public Officials)

Current Member:

Mayor Ed Dodd

Alternate Member:

Council Member Bob McPartlan

Location:

(changes location - local restaurants)

Time:

Meets every other month – usually 3rd Wednesday

Executive Director:

Pat Christensen

TREASURE COAST REGIONAL PLANNING COUNCIL: (Regional)

Current Member:

City of Vero Beach

Alternate:

Mayor Ed Dodd

Location:

421 SW Camden Avenue, Stuart, FL 34994

Time:

3rd Friday of Month - 9:30 A.M. (call ahead for any changes)

Contact:

Phone: 772-221-4060 Fax: 772-221-4067

E-Mail: admin@tcrpc.org

MS-IRC and REG BOARDS