## **Board of Commissioners and Staff**

Thank you for your interest in the Florida Inland Navigation District. Feel free to contact one of the commissioners or an office staff below. If you do not know who to contact, please fill out the general contact form and you will be contacted as soon as possible. All fields are required.

## **COMMISSIONERS**



J. CARL BLOW
Vice-Chair
St. Johns County
Email J. CARL BLOW



FRANK GERNERT
Secretary
Broward County
Email Frank Gernert



T. SPENCER
CROWLEY, III
Commissioner
Miami-Dade County
Email T. SPENCER
CROWLEY, III



DONALD J. CUOZZO
Commissioner
Martin County
Email DONALD J.
CUOZZO



DON DONALDSON
Chair
St. Lucie County
Email DON
DONALDSON

Vacant Indian River County



CHARLES "Charlie" C.
ISIMINGER
Commissioner
Palm Beach County
Email CHARLES "Charlie"
C. ISIMINGER



SUSANNE McCABE
Commissioner
Volusia County
Email SUSANNE
McCABE



JON NETTS
Treasurer
Flagler County
Email JON NETTS



MICHAEL O'STEEN
Commissioner
Duval County
Email MICHAEL
O'STEEN



JERRY H. SANSOM
Commissioner
Brevard County
Email JERRY H. SANSOM



LYNN WILLIAMS
Commissioner
Nassau County
Email LYNN WILLIAMS

## Mission

The mission of the Florida Inland Navigation District is to perform the functions of the "local sponsor" of the Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway project in Florida, a State/Federal navigation project. In this capacity the District provides all lands required for the navigation project including rights of way and lands for the management of dredged materials removed from the waterway channel during dredging activities. The District is the local navigation sponsor of the Okeechobee Waterway (OWW) in Palm Beach and Martin County.