Designated Point Persons and Alternates for 2019 State Legislative List of Priorities

Topic	Point Person	Alternate
Indian River Lagoon	Vice-Chairwoman Adams	Commissioner O'Bryan
High Speed Passenger Rail	Chairman Solari	Commissioner Flescher
Biosolids- Restriction on Land Application of Class B in Upper Basin of St. Johns River	Chairman Solari	Commissioner O'Bryan
Biosolids- Pilot Program	Commissioner O'Bryan	Chairman Solari
Recycling	Vice-Chairwoman Adams	Chairman Solari
Foreign Trade Zone	Commissioner Zorc	Vice-Chairwoman Adams
Beach Restoration and Nourishment	Commissioner Flescher	Commissioner Zorc
Texting While Driving	Commissioner Flescher	Vice-Chairwoman Adams
Short-Term Vacation Rentals	Commissioner O'Bryan	Vice-Chairwoman Adams
State Housing Initiatives Partnership/ Affordable Housing	Commissioner Zorc	Chairman Solari