# **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

Bob Solari Chairman District 5

Susan Adams Vice Chairman District 1



December 18, 2018

Joseph E. Flescher District 2

> Tim Zorc District 3

Peter D. O'Bryan District 4

Michael J. Busha, AICP Executive Director Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council 421 SW Camden Avenue Stuart, FL 34994

Dear Mr. Busha:

The Commissioner assignments for Indian River County will be confirmed at the regular Board of County Commissioners meeting of December 18, 2018.

The Indian River County Commissioner assignments are listed below, and I trust and anticipate no changes to the proposed list. Please accept the Indian River County Commission assignments as per below:

Member:	Commissioner Peter D. O'Bryan, IRC Board of County Commissioners
Alternate:	Commissioner Joseph E. Flescher, IRC Board of County Commissioners
Member:	Commissioner Susan Adams, IRC Board of County Commissioners
Alternate:	Commissioner Tim Zorc, IRC Board of County Commissioners
Member:	Councilman Ed Dodd, City of Sebastian
Alternate:	Councilmember Laura Moss, City of Vero Beach
Member:	Councilmember Simms Browning, Town of Orchid
Alternate:	Mayor Joel Tyson, City of Fellsmere

Please find attached contact information for all members. Please contact me at 772 226 1440 should you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Bob Solari Chairman

> 1801 27<sup>th</sup> Street, Building A Vero Beach, FL 32960 (772) 226-1490

## TREASURE COAST REGIONAL PLANNING COUNCIL 2018-2019 MEMBERS AND ALTERNATES

#### INDIAN RIVER COUNTY

## MEMBERS

The Honorable Peter D. O'Bryan Commissioner, Indian River County 1801 27<sup>th</sup> Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772 226 1441 FAX: 772 770 5334 pobryan@ircgov.com

The Honorable Susan Adams Commissioner, Indian River County 1801 27<sup>th</sup> Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772 226 1434 FAX: 772 770 5334 sadams@ircgov.com

The Honorable Ed Dodd Council Member, City of Sebastian 1225 Main Street Sebastian, FL 32958 772 539 2083 FAX: 772 589 5570 edodd@cityofsebastian.org

The Honorable Simms Browning Councilmember, Town of Orchid 7707 U.S. Highway 1, Suite 1 Vero Beach, FL 32967 772 581 2770 FAX: 772 581 2771 TownClerk@townoforchid.com

## ALTERNATES

The Honorable Joseph E. Flescher Commissioner, Indian River County 1801 27<sup>th</sup> Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772 226 1493 FAX: 772 770 5334 jflescher@ircgov.com

The Honorable Tim Zorc Commissioner, Indian River County 1801 27<sup>th</sup> Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772 226 1492 FAX: 772 770 5334 tzorc@ircgov.com

The Honorable Laura Moss Councilmember, City of Vero Beach POB 1389 Vero Beach, FL 32961 772 978 4700 FAX: 772 978 4790 cityclrk@covb.org

The Honorable Joel Tyson Mayor, City of Fellsmere 21 S. Cypress Street Fellsmere, FL 32948 772 571 0116 FAX: 772 571 1901 cityclerk@cityoffellsmere.org