## **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

Bob Solari Chairman District 5

Susan Adams Vice Chairman District 1



Joseph E. Flescher District 2

> Tim Zorc District 3

Peter D. O'Bryan District 4

December 18, 2018

Michael J. Busha, AICP Executive Director Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council 421 SW Camden Avenue Stuart, FL 34994

Re: Appointment of Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Committee Members

Dear Mr. Busha:

The Commissioner assignments for Indian River County for the Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) Committee for Indian River County are as follows:

District 1 - Mark Mathes

District 2 - Kelly Armitage

District 3 - Helene Caseltine

District 4 - Bruce Redus

District 5 -- Vacant

This appointment will be for a one-year term commencing January 2019 continuing through December 2019.

Please contact me at 772-226-1440 should you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Bob Solari Chairman