Committee/Organization Member	Name of Committee/Organization
Mark J. Rendell, Ed.D., Superintendent	American Association of School Administrators (AASA)
	Children's Services Advisory Committee
	Florida Association of District School Superintendents (FADSS)
	Florida Association of School Administrators (FASA)
	Interagency Coalition Executive Roundtable
	Learning Alliance
	Learning Alliance Community Literacy Leaders
	United Way Visioning Committee
	Vero Beach Sunrise Rotary Club
Pamela Dampier, Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum & Instruction	Learning Alliance Community Literacy Leaders
	Moonshot Community Action Network (MCAN)
	National Alliance of Black School Educators (NABSE)
Dr. Lillian Torres-Martinez, Executive Director of Student Services	AD Hoc Budget Committee – Circuit 19
	Association of Latino Administrators and Superintendents (ALSA)
	Community Health Improvement Planning Committee (CHIP)
	Community Schools Advisory Board
	Community Schools Advisory Committee
	Department of Children & Family Treasure Coast Multi-Agency Local Review Team
	Department of Juvenile Justice (DJJ) Circuit 19 Advisory Board
	Florida Association of School Administrators (FASA)
	Florida Association of Student Services Administrators
	Indian River County School Health Advisory Committee (SHAC)
	Juvenile Justice Council
	Learning Alliance Community Literacy Leaders
	Racial and Ethnic Disparity (RED) – Circuit 19
	Tobacco Free Partnership of Indian River County
	United Way Visioning Committee - Education
Dr. Michael Arnett, Director of Career & Technical Education	Career & Technical Education Steering Committee
	Florida Association of Career and Technical Educators
	Florida Virtual Provider Network
	Research Coast Career Pathways Consortium
	Research Coust Cureer ruthways consortium

Committee/Organization Member	Name of Committee/Organization
Kelly Baysura, Executive Director of Elementary Education	
Dr. Peggy Jones, Executive Director of Secondary Education	
Dr. Deborah Long, Coordinator of Equity & Instructional Support	Big Brothers, Big Sisters Advisory Board
J, 1 , 11	Florida Association of School Administrators (FASA)
	Gifford Youth Achievement Center Board of Directors
	Lead for District Instructional Council
	Member of Bargaining Team for CWA
	National Alliance of Black School Educators (NABSE)
	NOPE Board – CODE 893
Heather Clark, Director of ESE	Florida Diagnostic and Learning Resources (FDLRS)
	Institute for Small and Rural Districts
	Regional Committee FAU CARD
Karen Malits, Coordinator Title I, III, IX	East Coast Technical Assistance Committee (ECTAC)
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Moonshot Community Advisory Network (MCAN)
Brooke Flood, School Readiness Coordinator	Early Learning Coalition Board
	Kindergarten Readiness Collaborative Board
	Moonshot Community Action Network (MCAN)
Christi Shields, Principal, Technical Center for Career & Adult Education	Workforce Solutions of Treasure Coast and Youth Council
Dr. Jamie Robison, Program Specialist	Mental Health Collaborative
Dr. Christina Jacobs, Program Specialist	Mental Health Collaborative
Dr. Tracy Crawford, School Social Worker	Drug Court
	Mental Health Collaborative
	Substance Abuse Free Indian River (SAFIR)
	Transition Placements
Lavonne Walker, School Social Worker	Substance Abuse Free Indian River (SAFIR)

Committee/Organization Member	Name of Committee/Organization
Dr. Edwina Suit, Executive Director for Human Resources	Florida Association of School Personnel Administrators (FASPA)
	Florida Education Negotiators (FEN)
	HR Florida
	Treasure Coast Human Resource Association
Jennifer Idlette, Director of Transportation	Community Traffic Safety Team
	National Association for Pupil Transportation
	School Start Time Committee
	Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board
Bruce Green, Assistant Superintendent for IT & Assessment	Charter School Liaison
	Florida Association of Charter School Authorizers (FACSA)
Chris Taylor, Director of Assessment & Accountability	Florida Association of Charter School Authorizers (FACSA)
	Florida Association of Test Administrators (FATA)
Brian Bender, Director of Technology Services	Florida Association of Educational Data Systems (FAEDS)
	United Way of Indian River County
Tiffany McKenzie, Instructional Technology Specialist	Florida Council of Instructional Technology Leaders (FCITL)
Carter Morrison, Assistant Superintendent, Finance and Planning	Interlocal Agreement for Public School Planning, School Planning Staff Working Group
Robert Michael, Director of Physical Plant	Interlocal Agreement for Public School Planning, School Planning Staff Working Group
Jon Teske, Assistant Superintendent for Operations	
Nick Westenberger, Director of Facilities	County Parks and Recreation Committee
	Vero Beach Cultural Arts Village
Rick Huff, Planning & Construction Coordinator	Interlocal Agreement for Public School Planning, School Planning Staff Working Group (Alternate)