Peter D. O'Bryan Chairman District 4

Bob Solari Vice Chairman District 5



Susan Adams District 1

Joseph E. Flescher District 2

> Tim Zorc District 3

November 29, 2017

Michael J. Busha, AICP Executive Director Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council 421 SW Camden Avenue Stuart, FL 34994

Re: Appointment of Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Committee Members

Dear Mr. Busha:

The Commissioner assignments for Indian River County for the Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) Committee for Indian River County are as follows:

District 1 - Mark Mathes

District 2 – Vacant

District 3 - Helene Caseltine

District 4 – Vacant

District 5 -- Vacant

This appointment will be for a one-year term commencing January 2018 continuing through December 2018.

Please contact me at 772-226-1493 or my assistant, Lisa Hill, at 772-226-1919 should you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Peter D. O'Bryan, Chairman

District 4

POD/lh