December 6, 2016 INFORMATIONAL ITEM 7

INDIAN RIVER COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

INTER-OFFICE MEMORANDUM

TO:

Members of the Board of County Commissioners

DATE:

November 30, 2016

SUBJECT:

2017 Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council Comprehensive

Economic Development Strategy Committee (TCRPC CEDS) District

Appointment Member Listing

FROM:

Lisa Hill

Commissioner Assistant

The Indian River County Board of County Commissioners have determined the District appointed members to the TCRPC Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS). The attached letter from the Chairman was sent to the Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council (TCRPC) to notify the TCRPC of the District appointments.

Attachments

Joseph E. Flescher Chairman District 1

Peter D. O'Bryan Vice Chairman District 4



Susan Adams District 1

> Tim Zorc District 3

Bob Solari District 5

November 29, 2016

Michael J. Busha, AICP Executive Director Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council 421 SW Camden Avenue Stuart, FL 34994

Re: Appointment of Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Committee Members

Dear Mr. Busha:

The Commissioner assignments for Indian River County for the Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) Committee for Indian River County are as follows:

District 1 - Mark Mathes

District 2 – Joe Griffin

District 3 - Helene Caseltine

District 4 - Brian Fowler

District 5 -- Vacant

This appointment will be for a one-year term commencing January 2017 continuing through December 2017.

Please contact me at 772-226-1493 or my assistant, Lisa Hill, at 772-226-1919 should you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Joseph E. Flescher, Chairman

ough & Flack

District 2

JEF/Ih