## **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

Peter D. O'Bryan Chairman District 4

Joseph Earman Vice Chairman District 3



January 6, 2022

Susan Adams District 1

Joseph E. Flescher District 2

> Laura Moss District 5

Stephanie Heidt, AICP Economic Development and Intergovernmental Programs Director Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council 421 SW Camden Avenue Stuart, FL 34994

Re: Appointment of Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Committee Members

Dear Ms. Heidt:

The Commissioner assignments for Indian River County for the Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) Committee for Indian River County are as follows:

> District 1 – Mark D. Mathes, City Manager, City of Fellsmere Alternate – Robert Loring, Planner, City of Fellsmere District 2 – Casey Lunceford, Campus President-Mueller Campus District 3 – Helene Caseltine, Economic Development Director District 4 – Vacant District 5 – Lee-Anna Otis

This appointment will be for a two-year term commencing January 2022 continuing through December 2023.

Please contact me at 772-226-1440 should you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Peter D. O'Bryan Chairman

> 1801 27<sup>th</sup> Street, Building A Vero Beach, FL 32960 (772) 226-1490