<u>Committee Assignments.</u> These are the current committees on which the Town Council participates:

Name	Primary	Alternate	Meets (day, frequency)
MPO (Metropolitan Planning Organization)	Bob Auwaerter	Chris Hendricks	2 nd or 3 rd Wed. monthly, 10 a.m., IRC B1 501
AHAC (Affordable Housing Advisory Committee)	Sam Carroll	Mary Alice Smith	As needed, 4 th Wed., 9 a.m. IRC B1 501
EDC (Economic Development Council)	Sam Carroll	Chris Hendricks	3 rd Tue. monthly, 3 p.m., IRC B1 501
Beach & Shore Preservation Advisory Committee	Chris Hendricks	Mary Alice Smith	3 rd Mon. monthly, 3 p.m., IRC B1 501
Elected Official Oversight Committee (EOOC)	Sam Carroll	Mary Alice Smith	Irregularly, June-July Yearly, IRC B1 501
TCCLG (Treasure Coast Council Local Gov't.)	Brian Foley	Sam Carroll	1 st Wed. monthly, 10 a.m., Ft Pierce
TCRLC (Treasure Coast Regional League of Cities)	Brian Foley	Sam Carroll	3 rd Wed. monthly, 9:30 a.m., St. Lucie Chamber & rotates in 4 counties May, July, August &October
TCRPC* (Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council)	Bob Auwaerter (Full)	Sam Carroll (Full Alt.)	3 rd Friday monthly, 9:30 a.m., Stuart (Off 12-21 through 11-22, then alternate member)
FLC – Intergovernmental Relations	Sam Carroll	Brian Foley	Irregularly
CoVB Utilities Commission	Bob Auwaerter	Sam Carroll	2 nd Tue. Monthly, 9:30 City of VB Chambers

N:\TownClerk\Documents\Committees\Committee Assignments for Town Council.doc

Updated 11-10-2021

^{*}TCRPC appointments are on a three-year cycle in which the Town of Indian River Shores is an alternate member the first year, a full member the second year, and off the third year.