Joseph H. Earman Chairman District 3

Susan Adams Vice Chairman District 1



Joseph E. Flescher District 2

> Deryl Loar District 4

Laura Moss District 5

December 9, 2022

Thomas J. Lanahan
Executive Director
Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council
421 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994

Dear Tom:

The assignments of 2023 TCRPC members from Indian River County were confirmed at various county commission and city/town council meetings in November and December of this year. These assignments are summarized below.

Member:

Commissioner Laura Moss, IRC Board of County Commissioners

Alternate:

Commissioner Deryl Loar, IRC Board of County Commissioners

Member:

Vice Chairperson Susan Adams, IRC Board of County Commissioners

Alternate:

Chairman Joe Earman, IRC Board of County Commissioners

Member: Alternate:

Councilmember Ed Dodd, City of Sebastian Councilmember John Carroll, City of Vero Beach

Member:

Councilmember Gerald "Jerry" Renick, City of Fellsmere

Alternate:

Councilmember Robert Auwaerter, Town of Indian River Shores

On the following page, you'll find contact information for all members. Please contact me or my assistant, Ed Offutt, at 772-226-1919 should you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Joseph H. Earman, Chairman

District 3

JE/ejo

MEMBERS AND ALTERNATES -- 2023 INDIAN RIVER COUNTY

MEMBERS

The Honorable Susan Adams
Vice Chairperson, Indian River County BCC
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-226-1442
sadams@ircgov.com

The Honorable Laura Moss
Commissioner, Indian River County BCC
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-226-1440
Imoss@ircgov.com

The Honorable Ed Dodd Councilmember, City of Sebastian 1225 Main Street Sebastian, FL 32958 (772) 388-8215 edodd@cityofsebastian.org

The Honorable Gerald "Jerry" Renick Councilmember, City of Fellsmere 22 S. Orange Street Fellsmere, FL 32948 (772) 646-6301 grenick@cityoffellsmere.org

ALTERNATES

The Honorable Joseph H. Earman Chairman, Indian River County BCC 1801 27th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-226-1919 jearman@ircgov.com

The Honorable Deryl Loar Commissioner, Indian River County BCC 1801 27th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-226-1440 dloar@ircgov.com

The Honorable John Carroll Councilmember, City of Vero Beach 1053 20th Place Vero Beach, FL 32960 (772) 978-4700 jcarroll@covb.org

The Honorable Robert Auwaerter
Councilmember, Town of Indian River
Shores
6001 N. State Road A1A
Indian River Shores, FL 32963
(772) 231-1771
bauwaerter@irshores.com