From: Bursick, Tammy < <a href="mailto:tbursick@covb.org">tbursick@covb.org</a> Sent: Tuesday, November 16, 2021 3:00 PM

To: Tina Cournoyer <a href="mailto:tbursick@covb.org">tcournoyer@ircgov.com</a>

Subject: City of Vero Beach City Council Committee Appointments 2021-2022

CAUTION: This message is from an external source. Please use caution when opening attachments or clicking links.

#### Tina:

Attached are the City of Vero Beach City Council Committee Appointments for 2021-2022. Could you please make sure that the aides for these different committees are given a copy of this.

Thank you,

Tammy K. Bursick, MMC City Clerk

Please Note: Florida has a very broad Public Records Law. Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials and agencies regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your email communications, including your email address, may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

### COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2021 – 2022

### 1. TREASURE COAST COUNCIL OF LOCAL GOVERNMENTS

This Board meets the first Wednesday of every month at 10:00 a.m. The meetings are held in conference room #3 in the Roger Poitras Annex Building (off of Virginia Avenue).

Councilmember Bob McCabe

#### 2. TREASURE COAST REGIONAL PLANNING COUNCIL

This Board meets the third Friday of each month at 9:30 a.m. The meetings are held in Stuart, Florida.

Councilwoman Honey Minuse

## 3. COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL (EDC)

This Committee meets the third Tuesday each month at 3:30 p.m.. The meetings are held in the first floor conference room at the County Administration Building.

Councilmember Bob McCabe

### 4. TOURIST DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

This Committee meets on an as needed basis. The meetings are held at the County Administration Building.

Mayor Robbie Brackett

# 5. METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION (MPO)

This Board meets the second Wednesday of each month at 10:00 a.m. The meetings are held in the first floor conference room at the County Administration Building. The City has two full members and one alternate member serving on this Board.

Councilmember Honey Minuse (full), Vice Mayor Rey Neville (full), Councilmember John Cotugno (alternate)

### 6. TREASURE COAST LEAGUE OF CITIES

This Board meets the third Wednesday of every other month at 10:30 a.m. at different locations on the Treasure Coast.

Vice Mayor Rey Neville

### 7. BEACH AND SHORE PRESERVATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

This Committee meets the third Monday of each month at 3:00 p.m. in the first floor conference room located in the County Administration Building.

Mayor Robbie Brackett

### 8. ELECTED OFFICIALS OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

This Committee meets once a year on the second Friday in April at 9:00 a.m. at the County Administration Building.

Councilmember John Cotugno

### 9. COUNTY AFFORDABLE HOUSING COMMITTEE

Councilmember John Cotugno